Admissions

Undergraduate Email: admissions@clare.cam.ac.uk 

Postgraduate Email: graduates@clare.cam.ac.uk

Outreach & Access Email: schoolsliaison@clare.cam.ac.uk

Phone: 01223 333246

Buildings & Maintenance

Submit a maintenance request

Email: maintenance@clare.cam.ac.uk

Phone: 01223 764843

Bursary

Bursary Office Email: bursary@clare.cam.ac.uk

Bursary Office Phone: 01223 333280

Bursar Email: bursar@clare.cam.ac.uk 

Catering

Email: pantry@clare.cam.ac.uk 

Phone: 01223 746825

Chapel & Choir

Email: headofchapeloffice@clare.cam.ac.uk

Phone: 01223 333206

Conference & Support Services

Conference Email: conferencing@clare.cam.ac.uk

Support Services Email: support-services@clare.cam.ac.uk

Phone: 01223 333203

Development

Email: development@clare.cam.ac.uk

Phone: 01223 333275

Gardens

Email: gardens@clare.cam.ac.uk 

Phone: 01223 333270

Health & Wellbeing Centre

Email: collegenurse@clare.cam.ac.uk 

Phone: 01223 766109

Housekeeping & Accommodation

Email: accommodationmanager@clare.cam.ac.uk

Phone: 01223 333256

HR

Email: sh435@cam.ac.uk

Phone: 01223 333222

IT

Submit an IT help request

Email: itsupport@clare.cam.ac.uk

Phone: 01223 761608

Library

Email: library@clare.cam.ac.uk 

Phone: 01223 330785

Master's Office & Fellowship

Email: master@clare.cam.ac.uk 

Phone: 01223 333207

Porters

Email: porters@clare.cam.ac.uk

Old Court Lodge Phone: 01223 333200

Memorial Court Lodge: 01223 333261

Castle Court Lodge: 01223 333288

Sports

Boatman Email: boatman@clare.cam.ac.uk

Sportground Email: rjn37@cam.ac.uk

Tutorial Office

Tutorial Office Email: tutorial@clare.cam.ac.uk

Tutorial Office Phone: 01223 33247

Senior Tutor Email: seniortutor@clare.cam.ac.uk