Clare College Cambridge

Orders of Service & live stream links (where applicable)

Please see below for orders of service for the Easter Term 2022. 

Some Chapel services will be live-streamed on the Choir’s YouTube channel and will be available to view for up to 12 months. This is in order to reach out to those who are unable to attend in person, or who wish to participate in our services remotely. Some Chapel services will be retained permanently for historic purposes by the College. Links will be circulated through the Choir’s and Chapel’s websites and social media pages. 

Please consider making a donation to Friends of Clare Music to support the ongoing music making at Clare College via this link.

Thursday 9 June 2022 Choral Evensong

Tuesday 7 June 2022 Choral Evensong

Sunday 5 June 2022 Vocal RecitalChoral Evensong for Pentecost and Livestream of service

Sunday 29 May 2022 Music Theatre RecitalChoral Evensong (with keyboards) and Livestream of service

Thursday 26 May 2022 Choral Evensong for Ascension Day

Tuesday 24 May 2022 Choral Evensong

Sunday 22 May 2022 Piano recitalChoral Evensong and Livestream of service

Thursday 19 May 2022 Graduation Service for 2021 Graduates

Tuesday 17 May 2022 Choral Evensong

Sunday 15 May 2022 Choral Eucharist and Livestream of service

Thursday 12 May 2022 Choral Evensong

Wednesday 11 May 2022 Choral Compline and Livestream of service

Tuesday 10 May 2022 Choral Evensong

Sunday 8 May 2022 Horn recitalChoral Evensong and Livestream of service

Saturday 7 May 2022 Choral Evensong sung with members of the Clare Choir Alumni Association

Thursday 5 May 2022 Choral Evensong

Tuesday 3 May 2022 Choral Evensong

Sunday 1 May 2022 Relaxed Evensong

Thursday 28 April 2022 Graduation Service for 2020 Graduates