Clare College Cambridge

Orders of Service & live stream links (where applicable)

Please see below for orders of service for the Michaelmas Term 2021. Sunday services and some special services will be LiveStreamed. 

Please consider making a donation to Friends of Clare Music to support the ongoing music making at Clare College via this link.

Sunday 24 October 2021, Recital programme, Choral Evensonglivestream of service

Thursday 21 October 2021, Choral Evensong

Wednesday 20 October 2021, Choral Complinelivestream of the service

Tuesday 19 October 2021, Choral Evensong

Sunday 17 October 2021, Recital programme, Choral Evensonglivestream of service

Thursday 14 October 2021, Choral Evensong

Tuesday 12 October 2021 Choral Evensong

Sunday 10 October 2021 Recital programme, Choral Evensonglivestream of service

Thursdsay 7 October 2021 Choral Evensong

Monday 4 October 2021 Matriculation Service

Sunday 3 October 2021 Freshers' Welcome Service

Friday 1 October 2021 Installation of a New Master