Clare College Cambridge

Art Committee

The purpose of the committee is to enhance the visual arts at Clare, encourage debate and stimulate interest in the arts.

Members of the Art Committee 2018-19

Professor Bill Harris (Chair)
Dr John Guy (Curator of Paintings)
Mrs Sophie King
Dr Helena Sanson
Dr Paul Edwards
Dr Patricia Fara
Professor Hedley
Ms Lydia Allain Chapman (UCS)
Mr Peter Asimov (MCR)