Clare College Cambridge

Orders of Service & live stream links

Please see below for orders of service for the Michaelmas Term 2020: 

(please consider making a donation to Friends of Clare Music to support the ongoing music making at Clare College via this link)

A Clare Christmas, Saturday 12 December 2020, pleae click here for the link for the concert.

Choral Evensong, Tuesday 1 December 2020, please click here for the livestream of the service.

Advent Carol Service, Sunday 29 November 2020, please click here for the livestream of the service.

Choral Evensong, Sunday 22 November 2020, please click here for the livestream of the service.

Choral Evensong, Thursday 19 November 2020, please click here for the livestream of the service.

Choral Compline, Wednesday 18 November 2020, plesae click here for the livestream of the service.

Choral Evensong, Tuesday 17 November 2020, please click here for the livestream of the service.

Choral Evensong, Sunday 15 November 2020, please click here for the livestream of the service.

Choral Evensong, Tuesday 10 November 2020, please click here for the livestream of the service.

Service for Remembrance Sunday, 8 November 2020, please click here for the live stream of the service.

Choral Evensong, Thursday 5 November 2020, please click here for the live stream of the service.

Requiem Service for All Souls' Day, Monday 2 November 2020, please click here for the livestream of the service.

Choral Evensong, Sunday 1 November 2020, please click here for the live stream of the service.

Choral Evensong, Thursday 29 October 2020, please click here for the live stream of the service.

Choral Evensong, Tuesday 27 October 2020, please click here for the live stream of the service.

Choral Evensong, Sunday 25 October 2020, please click here for the live stream of the service.

Choral Evensong, Thursday 22 October 2020, please click here for the live stream of the service. 

Choral Compline, Wednesday 21 October 2020, please click here for the live stream of the service.

Choral Evensong, Tuesday 20 October 2020, please click here for the livestream of the service.

Choral Evensong, Sunday 18 October 2020, please click here for the live stream of the service.

Choral Evensong, Thursday 15 October 2020, please click here for the live stream of the service.

Choral Evensong, Tuesday 13 October 2020, please click here for the live stream of the service.

Choral Evensong, Sunday 11 October 2020, please click here for the live stream of the service.

Choral Evensong, Thursday 8 October 2020, please click here for the live stream of the service.

Matriculation Order of Service, Monday 5 October 2020, please click here here for the live stream of the service.